1. SKIP_MENU
  2. SKIP_CONTENT
  3. SKIP_FOOTER

Participants, April 2015

V International Fair "Education in Russia. Study Abroad"
March 31 - April 2, 2015, Samara - Ulyanovsk

Download e-catalogue (2,37Mb)

Country Name of the participant Web-site
Canada Fanshawe College www.fanshawec.ca
Canada George Brown College www.georgebrown.ca
Canada ILAC (International Language Academy of Canada) www.ilac.com
Canada Niagara College www.niagaracollege.ca
Cyprus European University Cyprus www.euc.ac.cy
Czech Republic Prague Education Center www.educationcenter.cz
Czech Republic Prague Foundation Programme www.foundationprogramme.cz
Hungary University of Debrecen www.edu.unideb.hu
Russia BRP Center Navigator www.navigatorsamara.ru
Russia Campus France www.russie.campusfrance.org
Russia GERMAN DOCTOR EXCHANGE GmbH (GDE) www.germandoc.com
Russia Greenwich, Educational Center www.greenwich-samara.ru
Russia Institute of Economics, Management and Law www.ieml.ru
Russia "Insurance Advisor Kokorev" agency www.sovetnik-kokorev.ru
Russia International education & career, magazine www.optimamagazine.ru
Russia International Educational Centre OPTIMA STUDY www.optimastudy.ru
Russia International Healthcare Centre OPTIMA MED www.optimamed.info
Russia Moscow State Pedagogical University, Samara branch
www.samara.mgpu.ru
Russia Motom, Volkswagen Official Dealer in Ulyanovsk www.volkswagen.motom.ru
Russia Nayanova Samara State Regional Academy www.nayanova.edu
Russia Samara State University of Railway Transport www.samgups.ru
Russia Ulyanovsk Higher Civil Aviation School www.uvauga.ru
Russia Ulyanovsk State Agricultural Academy named after P. A. Stolypin This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Russia Ulyanovsk State Pedagogical University www.ulspu.ru
Russia Ulyanovsk State Technical University www.ulstu.ru
Russia Ulyanovsk State University www.ulsu.ru
Russia Westminster Course www.vk.com/club89812523
Russia "Volga-Dnepr" Group of companies,
Corporate University
www.vdmo.ru
Turkey Academy of Tourism Antalya www.eduant.ru
Switzerland BHMS www.bhms.ch
Switzerland Cesar Ritz Colleges www.ritz.edu
Switzerland Culinary Arts Academy www.culinaryartsswitzerland.com
Switzerland Hotel Institute Montreux www.hotelinstitutemontreux.com
Switzerland Institute auf dem Rosenberg www.instrosenberg.ch
Switzerland School of Hotel Management IHTTI www.ihtti.com
Switzerland Swiss Education Group www.swisseducation.com
International AIESEC www.aiesec.ru
International EC English Language Centres www.ecenglish.com
International English as a Second Language International www.esli-intl.com
International European University www.euruni.edu
International Global University Systems www.globaluniversitysystems.com
International INTO University Partnerships www.intohigher.com
International Kings Education www.kingseducation.com
International The Language Gallery www.thelanguagegallery.com