1. SKIP_MENU
  2. SKIP_CONTENT
  3. SKIP_FOOTER

Participants, February 2017

VII International Fair “GLOBAL EDUCATION”
February 19-20, 2016, Samara

Download e-catalogue (3,83Mb)

Country Name of the participant Web-site
Canada Fulford Academy www.fulfordacademy.com
Canada George Brown College www.georgebrown.ca
Canada Humber College www.international.humber.ca
Canada Niagara College www.niagaracollege.ca
Canada Trent University www.trentu.ca
Cyprus Malvern House Cyprus www.malvernhousecyprus.com
Finland/Russia FINNAIR www.finnair.com
France La Rochelle Business School www.esc-larochelle.fr/eng
Hungary University of Debrecen www.unideb.hu
Ireland Malvern House Dublin www.malvernhouse.ie
Netherlands Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences www.wittenborg.eu
New Zealand Rangitoto College www.rangitoto.school.nz
Russia EducationUSA www.educationusarussia.org
Russia Greenwich, Educational Center www.greenwich-samara.ru
Russia Higher Education in France State Centre russie.campusfrance.org
Russia International Educational Centre
OPTIMA STUDY
optimastudy.ru
Russia International Healthcare Centre OPTIMA MED www.optimamed.info
Russia Israel Culture Centre under the Embassy of Israel in Russia il4u.org.il
Russia OPTIMA STUDY Language School www.optimastudy.ru
Russia Sputnik, Private Lyceum www.sputnikone.ru
Russia SWISSAM Hospitality business and culinary arts school www.swissam.ru
Switzerland BHMS www.bhms.ch
Switzerland Cesar Ritz Colleges www.ritz.edu
Switzerland Culinary Arts Academy www.culinaryartsswitzerland.com
Switzerland Hotel Institute Montreux www.hotelinstitutemontreux.com
Switzerland Institute auf dem Rosenberg www.instrosenberg.ch
Switzerland School of Hotel Management IHTTI www.ihtti.com
Switzerland Swiss Education Group www.swisseducation.com
UK Cambridge Regional College www.camre.ac.uk/international
USA Foxcroft Academy www.foxcroftacademy.org
USA High Point University www.highpoint.edu
USA OHLA (Open Hearts Language Academy) www.ohla.com
International EU Business School www.euruni.edu
International INTO University Partnerships www.intohigher.com